Cheeky Buggers

I took these pics a couple of weeks ago, but the title still holds.

Nomnomnom

Yeah, you see that cheeky little fawn? She’s about 5 feet from our bedroom window. Look where her mama is:

Mmmmm, crunchy...

From directly outside the bedroom window: she’s eating my garden! And I haven’t caught them at it yet, but I’m pretty sure these two are eating my tomatoes. How can I make fried green tomatoes without tomatoes?

But I will have my tasty revenge soon… 1 October is fast approaching my deers.

 

Leave a Reply

